Executive Committee

2015/2016 STLE Toronto Section Executive List

Position Name Company Phone/Fax
Chair Solongo Wilson
Solongo.Wilson@chemtura.com
Chemtura Canada Co
565 Coronation Drive
West Hill, ON M1E 2K3

P: 416-724-3581
F: 416-284-4316
Vice Chair  Brett Lubbock
brlubbock@suncor.com
Petro-Canada Lubricants P: 905 804-5548
F: 905 804-4740
Past Chair Wayne Mackwood
wayne.mackwood@chemtura.com
Chemtura Canada Co P: 416 724-3653
F: 416-284-4316
Secretary Jim Arner
arnerjha@gmail.com
Pirr Tribology Solutions P: 647 529-1352
Treasurer Ed Milanczak
emilan@cogeco.ca
Retired P: 416-702-3107
Membership Beshad Sabah
bsabah@yahoo.com
Fuchs Lubricant Company P: 416 300-0704
  Brian Zander
brian.zander@lubrizol.com
Lubrizol Canada P: 905 264-4648
Education Committee Lorne Brock
lornebrock@enrol-inc.com
Enrol Inc P: 705-321-1192
  Ted Austin
tedaustin@canoilcanadaltd.com
Canoil Canada Ltd. P: 905 878-4404
C: 416 576-1239
O: 905 820-2022
  Henry Sapiano, PhD
hsapiano@suncor.com
Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc P: 905-804-4718
  Paul Sampson, BSc
Paul.Sampson@Lubrizol.com
Lubrizol Canada P: 905-264-4648
F: 905 264-4654
C: 647 504-8910
Publicity Ken Brown
kenbrown@fluidcenter.com
Eco Fluid Center Ltd. P: 416-466-3144
C: 416 458-4189
F: 416-466-3807
Reception James Szeto
petrolab@gmail.com
Petro Laboratories
P: 905-361-2388
F: 905-361-2411
Sponsors Frank Leone
leone@agatlabs.com
AGAT Laboratories  Direct: 905.712.5074 Cell: 416.518.1906
Outreach Programs Andrew Sit
andrew.sit@opg.com
Ontario Power Generation P: 905 839-1151 x 2007
Tours Wayne Mackwood
wayne.mackwood@chemtura.com
Chemtura Canada Co P: 416-724-3653
F: 416-284-4316
Student Affairs  George Staniewski
gstaniewski@gmail.com
Ret’d from Ontario Power Generation C: 416-220-3038
 

Beshad Sabah
bsabah@yahoo.com

Fuchs Lubricants Company P: 416 300-0704
Social Media Brett Lubbock
brlubbock@suncor.com
Petro-Canada Lubricants P: 905 804-5548
F: 905 804-4740
Website Available