Executive Committee

2015/2016 STLE Toronto Section Executive List

Position Name Company Phone/Fax
Chair

Behshad Sabah B.Sc

Behshad.sabah@Hollyfrontier.com

HollyFrontier

C:416-300-0704
Vice Chair       
Past Chair Jim Arner
arnerjha@gmail.com
Pirr Tribology Solutions P: 647-529-1352
Secretary      
Treasurer Ed Milanczak
Edmilanczak@gmail.com
Retired P: 416-702-3107
Membership Behshad Sabah
Behshad.sabah@hollyfrontier.com
HollyFrontier P: 416-300-0704
IT & Website

Mehdi Mohassessian B.Sc. MBA

mohassessian@yahoo.com

Persica Ltd. P: 416-822-1400
Education Committee Lorne Brock
lornebrock@enrol-inc.com
Enrol Inc P: 705-321-1192
  Ted Austin
tedaustin@canoilcanadaltd.com
Canoil Canada Ltd. P: 905-878-4404
C: 416-576-1239
O: 905-820-2022
  Henry Sapiano, PhD
henry@canoilcanadaltd.com
Canoil Canada Ltd. P: 905-804-4718
  Paul Sampson, BSc
paul.sampson@rogers.com
Retired C: 647-504-8910
Publicity Ken Brown
kenbrown@fluidcenter.com
Eco Fluid Center Ltd. P: 416-466-3144
C: 416-458-4189
F: 416-466-3807
Reception James Szeto
petrolab@gmail.com
Petro Laboratories P: 905-361-2388
F: 905-361-2411
Sponsors Frank Leone
leone@agatlabs.com
AGAT Laboratories 

Direct: 905-712-5074

Cell: 416-518-1906

Outreach Programs Andrew Sit
andrew.sit@opg.com
Ontario Power Generation P: 905-839-1151 x 2007
Tours Wayne Mackwood
wayne.mackwood@lanxess.com
LANXESS Canada P: 416-724-3653
F: 416-284-4316
Student Affairs  Jyoti Vardhan
Jyoti.vardhan@Yahoo.com
Advonex International C: 647-328-1410
  Behshad Sabah B.Sc.
Behshad.sabah@Hollyfrontier.com
 HollyFrontier  C: 416-300-0704
Social Media

Mehdi Mohassessian B.Sc MBA

mohassessian@yahoo.com

Persica Ltd. P: 416-822-1400