Executive Committee

2020/2021 STLE Toronto Section Executive List

Position

Name

Company

Phone / Fax / Cell

Chair

Behshad Sabah

behshad.sabah@Hollyfrontier.com

 

HollyFrontier Lubricants & Specialties

C:416 300 0704

Past Chair

Jim Arner

arnerjha@gmail.com

Pirr Tribology Solutions

C: 647 529-1352

Treasurer

 

Ed Milanczak

edmilanczak@gmail.com

Retired

P: 416 702-3107

Membership

Lee Shankman

Lee.Shankman@hollyfrontier.com

HollyFrontier Lubricants & Specialties

C: 416-525-5992

Directors

 

 

Wayne Mackwood

wayne.mackwood@lanxess.com

LANXESS Canada Co./Cie.

P: 416 724-3653

F: 416 284-4316

Lorne Brock

lornebrock@enrol-inc.com

Enrol Inc.

 

P: 705 321-1192

Ted Austin

tedaustin@canoilcanadaltd.com

Canoil Canada Ltd.

 

P: 905 878-4404

C: 416 576-1239

 

Ken Brown

kenbrown@fluidcenter.com

Eco Fluid Center Ltd.

 

P: 416 466-3144

C: 416 458-4189

Student Affairs

Jyoti Vardhan

jyoti.vardhan@yahoo.com

Advonex International

C: 674 328-1410

Behshad Sabah

behshad.sabah@Hollyfrontier.com

 

HollyFrontier Lubricants & Specialties

C:416 300 0704

IT& Website

Mehdi Mohassesian mohassesian@yahoo.com

Persica Ltd.

C: 416-822-1400